What our designations mean for you.

The National Association of REALTORS® and its affiliated Institutes, Societies, and Councils provide designations and certifications acknowledging experience and expertise in various real estate sectors upon completion of required courses.

The end result? Specialized knowledge, skills and proficiency put to work for YOU, resulting in a successful real estate experience.

Accredited Buyer’s Representative / ABR®
The Accredited Buyer’s Representative (ABR®) designation is designed for real estate buyer agents who focus on working directly with buyer-clients at every stage of the home-buying process.
Certified Residential Specialist® / CRS®
The CRS designation is the highest credential awarded to residential sales agents, managers, and brokers. On average, CRS designees earn nearly three times more in income, transactions, and gross sales than non-designee REALTORS®.
Graduate, REALTOR® Institute / GRI
REALTORS® with the GRI designation have in-depth training in legal and regulatory issues, technology, professional standards, and the sales process. Earning the designation is a way to stand out to prospective buyers and sellers as a professional with expertise in these areas.
Short Sales & Foreclosure Resource / SFR®
SFR designated REALTORS® are trained at helping sellers maneuver the complexities of short sales as well as helping buyers pursue short sale and foreclosure opportunities. These are not merely good skills to have in today’s market—they are critical. And while short sales and foreclosures are not for the faint of heart, agents with the proper experience, tools and education can use this specialty area to help assist those facing the possibility of foreclosure to explore the options that are available to them.

The Deaton Dozen

12 No-guff, anti-fluff, just the straight-skinny reasons why Deaton & Company Real Estate may be the perfect match for you. CLICK HERE